Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Formand, kursusudvalg

Grethe Bahne Madsen

mail: madsen.ullemose@mail.dk 

Næstformand, kursusudvalg

Kirsten Aunstrup

mail: Kirsten@aunstrup.com

Kassererer

Knud Rosted

mail: knud.rosted@stofanet.dk

Sekretær

Lotte Nielsen

mail: Lotte@Fihl.net

Webmaster

Claus Due

mail: claus@due.dk

Kursusudvalg

Karsten Hilde

mail: e.hilde@mail.dk

 

Hanne Kjærulff

mail: hannekj@banolu.com

 

Hanne Hilslev Rasmussen

mail: hannehilslevrasmussen@gmail.com

 

Jørgen Svaneberg

mail: jorgensvaneberg@gmail.com

Kursusudvalg

Anny Fosborg

mail: anny.fosborg@youmail.dk

 

Dennis Jelstrup

mail: dlj@km.dk